Tag: Covid-19

Showing 1-17 of 17

Back to school and a new routine

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Worried about the return to school in England? Listen to our new podcast episode

Thursday 26 August 2021

What to do if your eligible child hasn’t been invited for a Covid vaccine yet

Tuesday 24 August 2021

What will happen when pupils in Scotland return to school next week?

Monday 9 August 2021

Relief for clinically vulnerable youngsters and their families as some are given access to a Covid vaccine

Monday 19 July 2021

Counting the Costs deadline extended – can you get us to 4,000?

Thursday 8 July 2021

England school bubbles to end from 19 July as lockdown eases

Tuesday 6 July 2021

Weaknesses in SEND system worsened during lockdowns, Ofsted and CQC find

Thursday 24 June 2021

Write to JCVI about vaccines for clinically vulnerable children

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Contact urges government to urgently give clinically vulnerable youngsters access to the vaccine

Thursday 10 June 2021

Government education recovery plan: A statement from the Disabled Children’s Partnership

Wednesday 2 June 2021

Take a look at our amazing impact in 2020/21

Tuesday 25 May 2021

Contact’s parent champions give evidence to the House of Lords

Friday 23 April 2021

How parent carer forums have risen to the challenge during the pandemic

Monday 12 April 2021

Two-thirds of families want Covid vaccine for their child

Thursday 8 April 2021

Scottish unpaid carers: register for Covid-19 vaccine online

Monday 15 March 2021

Tell us about your coronavirus vaccine experiences

Tuesday 9 March 2021