Contact us

We’re ready to help you whatever your question or concern. Click on the relevant section to find how you can get in touch with the right person. 

Helpline

If you can’t find what you need on our website, you can speak to a Contact adviser.

Call our FREE HELPLINE:  0808 808 3555 

Our helpline is open Monday – Friday, 09:30 – 17:00 

If you’re thinking of getting in touch with our helpline and your query isn’t urgent, please read the information on our talk to us page to find out other ways we can help you 

Listening Ear

If you’re struggling emotionally and looking for strategies to help you cope, or maybe you just need to talk to someone who understands the extra challenges you face, you can make an appointment for a 1 to 1 telephone appointment. 

Visit our Eventbright page to make an appointment 

Find out more about our Listening Ear service

Press and media

For media enquiries only:

Phone: 020 7608 8741/8776 (Monday to Friday: 09:00-17:00) 
Phone: 07599 930 090 (out of hours) 
Email: press@contact.org.uk 

Please note, due to staff capacity we can’t help with student enquiries. But there’s lots of information on our website on carer and disability issues. 

Training and workshops for practitioners and support workers

Contact runs a wide selection of professional development and training courses, as well as workshops and co-production training. Whether you want to find out more about our current programmes or talk to us about developing a bespoke solution, visit our practitioners and support workers portal 

You can also get in touch with Ellie Goff, our Business Development Manager 

Phone: 07884 742154 
Email: ellie.goff@contact.org.uk

Donations and fundraising

If you want to give a one-off donation, leave a gift in your will, or make Contact your organisation’s CSR partner, there are many ways you can support Contact – find out more visit our support us pages  

Phone: 020 7608 8786
Email: fundraising@contact.org.uk 

Work for Contact

Visit our jobs page to view our latest vacancies and apply for your next role! 

Head office

Contact 
209-211 City Road 
London 
EC1V 1JN 

Phone: 020 7608 8700 
Email: info@contact.org.uk

England

Contact 
209-211 City Road 
London 
EC1V 1JN 

Phone: 020 7608 8700 
Email: info@contact.org.uk 

London offices

EALING 
Contact Ealing  
Dormers Wells Children Centre  
Dormers Wells Lane  
Southall  
MiddlesexUB1 3HX  

Phone: 07908 826948 
Email: ealing@contact.org.uk  

Brigitte Bistrick-Bryan | Contact Ealing Manager 
Email: brigitte.bistrick-bryan@contact.org.uk 

LEWISHAM
Contact Lewisham;
Leemore Central Community Hub 
Bonfield Road 
London
SE13 5EU

Phone: 020 8297 8056  
Email: lewisham.office@contact.org.uk  

Liam Synnott  | Lewisham Office Manager 
Email: liam.synnott@contact.org.uk 

Jennifer Cole | Family Worker – Income Maximisation  
Email: jennifer.cole@contact.org.uk 

WANDSWORTH 
Contact Wandsworth
1 Siward Road
Wandsworth 
London 
SW17 0LA 

Phone: 020 8947 5260
Email: wandsworth.office@contact.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Contact Northern Ireland 
63-75 Duncairn Gardens 
Belfast 
BT15 2GB 
Phone: 028 9262 7552 

Email: nireland.office@contact.org.uk 

Northern Trust
In the Northern Trust area our family workers offer parents one-to-one help and support through times of need. If you live in the Northern Trust area please contact: 

Virginia Maxwell 
Email: virginia.maxwell@contact.org.uk 

Karen Patterson 
Email: karen.patterson@contact.org.uk 

Me, myself and us
Local Carers Outreach and Programme Delivery Officers 

Belfast Trust 
Joanne Donald   
Email: joanne.donald@contact.org.uk 

Emma Kennedy   
Email: emma.kennedy@contact.org.uk 

Southern Trust 
Catherine McCrory   
Email: catherine.mccrory@contact.org.uk 

South Eastern Trust 
Joanne Donald  
Email: joanne.donald@contact.org.uk 

Western Trust 
Ursula McWilliams 
Email: ursula.mcwilliams@contact.org.uk 

Northern Trust 
Emma Kennedy   
Email: emma.kennedy@contact.org.uk 

Feedback

We are always looking at ways to improve our service. If you have a complaint or a compliment or general feedback, please visit our feedback page