Tag: counting the costs

Showing 1-17 of 17

Tell us about your extra energy costs

Thursday 10 March 2022

Energy costs help package announced by government

Friday 4 February 2022

Lack of disabled childcare in Wales laid bare by pandemic

Thursday 3 February 2022

Energy bills set to rise in April will disproportionately affect families with disabled children

Monday 24 January 2022

Disabled Facilities Grant funding welcome, but families still face 18-month assessment waits

Monday 6 December 2021

‘We had to borrow money, use a food bank and jump through constant hoops’: Dan’s pandemic story

Thursday 2 December 2021

More generous Universal Credit rules for working families introduced from tomorrow

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Families with disabled children left financially devastated by pandemic, new study reveals

Thursday 18 November 2021

Mum has to carry five year old disabled son up and down treacherous stairs in ‘wholly unsuitable’ house

Friday 8 October 2021

Universal Credit uplift ends today

Wednesday 6 October 2021

Suppliers take Warm Home Discount Scheme applications amid rising energy prices

Thursday 23 September 2021

Mum lives in fear as crowded home drives non-verbal son to harmful and risky behaviour

Friday 17 September 2021

Hit with energy bill hikes? Here’s what you can do

Friday 6 August 2021

Counting the Costs deadline extended – can you get us to 4,000?

Thursday 8 July 2021

Are you worried about Universal Credit uplift ending?

Thursday 1 July 2021

Help us campaign to reduce debt and financial worries for families

Thursday 24 June 2021

How has the pandemic affected your family’s finances? Tell us about it in our new survey

Tuesday 8 June 2021